Contact Us

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Murray Leipzig
(561) 955-6673
mleipzig@brrh.com

Chief Operating Officer
Kimberly Carty, RN, MS, OCN
(561) 955-6425
kcarty@brrh.com

Comptroller
Staci A. Precanico
(561) 955-6460
sprecanico@brrh.com

Director of Technology and Revenue Cycle Services
Christine Castellucci
(561) 955-4326
ccastellucci@brrh.com

Patient Financial Services
Yvette Lambert
(561) 955-6607
ylambert@brrh.com

Patient Financial Services
Judy Teitelbaum
(561) 955-6607
jteitelbaum@brch.com

Patient Financial Counseling
Evelyn Rodriguez
Phone (561) 955-6459
Fax (561) 955-6581
erodriguez@brrh.com

Referring Physician Line
(561) 955-6464

Practice Managers

Boca Raton Office
Melanie Young
(561) 955-6421
myoung@brrh.com

Delray Beach Office
Tricia Robbins
(561) 955-6229
trobbins@brch.com